Album: JazziDisciples – IOP EP



Download new studio project by JazziDisciples – IOP EP

“IOP EP” is a new studio project by South African
Amapiano duo named JazziDisciples.

Their most anticipated project houses six (6) tracks with guest appearance of “Kabza De Small”.

Josiah De Disciple and Mr JazziQ both came together to make out the music name JazziDisciples.

In other to officially this, they drop their new project on this name.

The two announced they will be dropping their project some weeks back which stopped them from releasing any new single.

The duo from Alexandra township in Johannesburg South African has been in the studio planning and working on the project and to see it drops on the due date, 31 May 2019.

Album: JazziDisciples – IOP EP

They also revealed then that the project which was coming soon will be an Extended play, not really a studio album nor mixtape, and they also went ahead to reveal that the next project after the Ep release will be an album.

Let’s enjoy the new project while it’s hot

Track List

1. JazziDisciples – Fearless | Mp3 Download

2. JazziDisciples – Bozza Starring | Mp3 Download

3. ! – Fallen Guitar | Mp3 Download

4. JazziDisciples – Piano Is a Language | Mp3 Download

5. JazziDisciples – Hot Moves | Mp3 Download

6. JazziDisciples & Kabza De Small – Thiba Mo (Vocal Mix) | Mp3 Download

Stream and Download Full Album: JazziDisciples – IOP EP ZIP File below;






Album: Tweezy – God Level 3 Album

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *