Album: Tweezy – God Level 3 Album



Download new Album by Tweezy – God Level 3 Album Full MP3 Track List / Zip File

South African record producer “Tweezy” finally his most anticipated project “God Level 3 Album”.

A seventeen (17) tracks project that welcome no guest artist.

South African award-winning record producer and rapper from Johannesburg, South Africa, Tumelo Thandokuhle Mathebula, professionally known as Tweezy, comes out with his new album.

The whole album houses seventeen new songs which makes it’s most expecting album in South African stores.

About Tweezy!!!

He joined a music group called “Ghetto Prophecy” that consisted of 8 members.

The group produced a song called “Oh My” which ranked number 16 on the top 40 songs of YFM and was played frequently on Metro FM as well as 5FM in 2011.

The group unfortunately disbanded because of the lack of funding which is when Tweezy decided to venture into the music industry as a producer.

In 2014 Tweezy was nominated for producer of the year at the SA Hip Hop Awards 2014.

He was nominated again the following year for the same award and won producer of the year at the SA Hip Hop Award 2015.

He was named producer of the year by Hype Magazine , a local hip hop magazine.

Tweezy released his first solo single titled “Ambitions” which charted number two on YFM’s Urban Top 40.

Album: Tweezy – God Level 3 Album

He later on released a remix for the single which features South Africa rapper Khuli Chana , Nigerian artist Ice Prince and singer/songwriter Victoria Kimani

Track List 

1: Tweezy – The Marathon Continues | Mp3 Download

2: Tweezy – Holy Matrimony | Mp3 Download

3: Tweezy – The Punisher Pt 3 | Mp3 Download

4: Tweezy – War is War | Mp3 Download

5: Tweezy – Asian Silhouette Pt 3 | Mp3 Download

6: Tweezy – Ndofaya | Mp3 Download

7: Tweezy – Sensation | Mp3 Download

8: Tweezy – Guz 2019 | Mp3 Download

9: Tweezy – Slovithi | Mp3 Download

10: Tweezy – Maqhuzu | Mp3 Download

11: Tweezy – Africa | Mp3 Download

12: Tweezy – Bounce 3.0 | Mp3 Download

13: Tweezy – Slavery | Mp3 Download

14: Tweezy – Khumbulekhaya | Mp3 Download

15: Tweezy – The Coldest Winter | Mp3 Download

16: Tweezy – Elon Musk | Mp3 Download

17: Tweezy – Space Impact | Mp3 Download


Stream and Download Full Album: Tweezy – God Level 3 Album Zip File below;






Album: Emtee – Avery

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *