ALBUM: Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki



ALBUM: Mzukulu - Mabili Amaxoki ZIP

Check Out This Amazing Project Titled “Mabili Amaxoki” By Mzukulu;

South African Artist and Indlamlenze Group and Production artist Mzukulu drops a monster album which he names “Mabili Amaxoki”

Furthermore, Mzukulu is a descendant of great men and women who shaped his character and personality to be a man he is today.
Also, In his blood flows the ancient rhythms of his forefathers which they sang in central Africa dancing to the African waza.
But it’s in praises of their ancestors and great gods who gave them power and strength to survive under tough conditions.
However, it was at a time where their land was being invaded by aliens to disown them their land and destroy their culture and tradition.

But he finally drops his latest 2019 album and its available for download on our web.

ALBUM: Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki Zip / Download Exclusive on Sowetobeat;




01. Mzukulu – Ithene

02. Mzukulu – Uthoko

03. Mzukulu – Malokazane (feat. Thokozani Langa & Mpilo Khumalo)

04. Mzukulu – Sabathile

05. Mzukulu – Umbali (ft. Gqamu & Sameko Nyandeni)

06. Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki (ft. Sibonelo & Zamambo)

07. Mzukulu – Awunababa

08. Mzukulu – Umntanami

09. Mzukulu – KwaCeza (ft. Inyosi Mdletshe)

10. Mzukulu – Mkhulu Yeka

11. Mzukulu Jika Ma Jika (ft. Mgqilazi)

12. Mzukulu – Ngyagodola

13: Mzukulu – MakaBahle (Bonus Track)

14: Mzukulu – Sabathile (Remix)


Check Out This Next Track, You’ll Love It;

Music: Vanco – Idust

Recommended for you