Album: Lady Zamar – Monarch Album



Stream and Download latest Album by Lady Zamar – Monarch Full Mp3 Track List / Zip File

Album: Lady Zamar – Monarch

South African singer and songwriter “Lady Zamar” release her most anticipated project “Monarch“.

The twenty (20) tracks project welcome guest appearance of Tellaman and Rapsody.

The whole album was hinted last week on Lady Zamar social media page but premiere at music stores some hours ago.

Yamikani Janet Banda, known professionally as Lady Zamar, is a South African singer and songwriter.

Zamar was born in Tembisa, East Rand, Gauteng and raised in Mamelodi, Pretoria, Gauteng and she mainly incorporates on house music.

Now let’s enjoy the new project by the famous south African singer while its trending on internet.

Track List

1: Lady Zamar – This is Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

2: Lady Zamar – Adore | DOWNLOAD MP3

3: Lady Zamar – Be Mine | DOWNLOAD MP3

4: Lady Zamar – Delirium | DOWNLOAD MP3

5: Lady Zamar – Sunshine | DOWNLOAD MP3

6: Lady Zamar – Donatella | DOWNLOAD MP3

7: Lady Zamar – I Wish | DOWNLOAD MP3

8: Lady Zamar – Destiny | DOWNLOAD MP3

9: Lady Zamar – More and More | DOWNLOAD MP3

10: Lady Zamar – Our Process | DOWNLOAD MP3

11: Lady Zamar – Dangerous Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

12: Lady Zamar – ICU | DOWNLOAD MP3

13: Lady Zamar – Delaware | DOWNLOAD MP3

14: Lady Zamar – Addiction | DOWNLOAD MP3

15: Lady Zamar – Mary jane | DOWNLOAD MP3

16: Lady Zamar – Sharp Shooter | DOWNLOAD MP3

17: Lady Zamar – Say Yes | DOWNLOAD MP3

18: Lady Zamar – Low Low Ft. Tellaman | DOWNLOAD MP3

19: Lady Zamar – Fat girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

20: Lady Zamar – Freedom Ft. Rapsody | DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Zip


Music: Lady Zamar – Freedom Ft. Rapsody

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *