Album: B3nchMarq – ASPEN 2 Album



Stream new album by B3nchMarq – ASPEN 2 Album Full MP3 Track List and Zip File Download 

Album: B3nchMarq – ASPEN 2 Album

South African Music duo “B3nchMarq” Finally comes out with their third studio project title “ASPEN 2 Album”.

The New Album houses twelve (12) tracks and welcome several guest artists.

Part of the Top artist that features on this new project are artistes like Blaklez,  Zooci Coke Dope, Flame,  Priddy Ugly, DJ Sumbody, Thebe and many more.

B3nchMarq use their twitter page to announce the release of the new project as they tweet that it is now available on pre-order.

 P.Jay and Tkay who form B3nchMarq together has release two album to their name label “We Had Hope” and “Aspen“.

Now, they come out with their third Album to their name which is the second version of Aspen Album.

B3nchMarq previously nominated for South African Music Award for Record of the YearSouth African Music Award for Collaboration of the Year and many more.

Now, the two comes out with another hot project that will earn them more nomination for South African top awards.

Let’s enjoy the new project by B3nchMarq here on this page as it is all available for free download.

Track List

1. B3nchMarQ – Winter ft. Blaklez & OG Wonder |  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. B3nchMarQ – Get It While You Can |  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. B3nchMarQ – 9000 Feet ft.  Zooci Coke Dope |  DOWNLOAD MP3

4. B3nchMarQ – Dese ft. 3TWO1, DJ Sumbody & Thebe |  DOWNLOAD MP3

5. B3nchMarQ – Living Large ft.  Priddy Ugly |  DOWNLOAD MP3

6. B3nchMarQ – Hyperbolic Chamber ft. Flame |  DOWNLOAD MP3

7. B3nchMarQ – She Wants the Strokes |  DOWNLOAD MP3

8. B3nchMarQ – Se La VI |  DOWNLOAD MP3

9. B3nchMarQ – Tango ft. Blaklez |  DOWNLOAD MP3

10. B3nchMarQ – Saw Me Come Up |  DOWNLOAD MP3

11. B3nchMarQ – War |  DOWNLOAD MP3

12. B3nchMarQ – Congratulations / Safe Landing |  DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Full Album Zip File below;







Album: Flame – Candy Man Album


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *